Department of Operations & Supply Chain Management

OSM Faculty Telephone Directory

Note: Part-time faculty do not have offices or personal phone extensions on campus. If you wish to get into contact with them, it is recommended that you e-mail them.

Full Time Faculty Title Room Office Phone E-mail Website
Oya Tukel Professor/Dept Chair BU 539B 216-687-4741 o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
Injazz Chen Professor BU 547 216-687-4776 i.chen@csuohio.edu Link
Jay Chen Assistant Professor BU 545 216-687-4748 j.chen27@csuohio.edu
Michael Polomsky Associate Lecturer BU 533 216-687-4834 m.polomsky@csuohio.edu
Susan Slotnick Associate Professor BU 542 216-687-3876 s.slotnick@csuohio.edu Link
Brad Eichhorn Visiting Asst. Prof BU 534 216-687-3657 b.eichhorn@csuohio.edu
Cigdem Ataseven Assistant Professor BU 543 216-687-3793 c.ataseven@csuohio.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Victoria Avi Part-Time Lecturer BU 420 216-687-3786 victoria.avi@gmail.com
Clarence Johnson Part-Time Lecturer BU 544 216-687-4778 c.w.johnson@csuohio.edu
John Sankovic Part-Time Lecturer BU 539 216-687-4740 j.sankovic@csuohio.edu
Mohan Sundaram Part-Time Lecturer BU 537 216-687-4763 mks440@yahoo.com
David Stewart Part-Time Lecturer BU 542 216-687-3792 d.t.stewart@csuohio.edu
John Senese Part-Time Lecturer BU 535 216-687-4740 j.senese@csuohio.edu
Amy Gress Part-Time Lecturer BU 539 216-687-4740 a.l.gress@csuohio.edu
Administrative Asst
Kim Hurn Administrative Asst BU 539 216-687-3653 k.hurn@csuohio.edu
Student Assistants
Alina Marculetiu Graduate Assistant BU 539 216-687-4740 osm@csuohio.edu
Taha Alebrahim Student Assistant BU 539 216-687-4740 osm@csuohio.edu
Vance Marbury Graduate Assistant BU 539 216-687-4740 osm@csuohio.edu
Ariana Jones Student Assistant BU 539 216-687-4740 osm@csuohio.edu
Julianna Fatiea Student Assistant BU 539 216-687-4740 osm@csuohio.edu
engaged learning
  • College Home

View Operations and Supply Chain Management's LinkedIn Group

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 539
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Dr. Oya Tukel
Monte Ahuja Hall, Rm. 539
1860 East 18th Street
Phone: 216.687.4740
Fax: 216.687.9343
o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
General Inquiries
osm@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.