Department of Operations & Supply Chain Management

Fall 2014 Office Hours for OSM Faculty

The faculty office hours for the Fall 2014 semester are listed below.

The OSM Department (BU 539) is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY E-mail
Dr. Ataseven (Cigdem)
BU 543 • 687-3793
12:30pm - 2:00pm 12:30pm - 2:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm
c.ataseven@csuohio.edu
Dr. CHEN (Injazz)
BU 547 • 687-4776
9:00am-10:00am
1:00pm-2:00pm
9:00-10:00am
1:00pm-2:00pm
i.chen@csuohio.edu
Dr. CHEN (Jay)
BU 545 • 687-4748
3:00pm-4:30pm 3:00pm-4:30pm j.chen27@csuohio.edu
Clemons (Rebecca)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment r.e.clemons@gmail.com
Eichhorn (Bradford)
BU 534 • 687-3657
11:05am - 12:00pm
3:30pm - 4:30pm
05:00pm-06:00pm 11:05am - 12:00pm
3:30pm - 4:30pm
05:00pm-06:00pm 11:05am - 12:00pm b.eichhorn@csuohio.edu
Dr. Johnson (Clarence)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment c.w.johnson@csuohio.edu
Marculetiu (Mirel)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment m.marculetiu@csuohio.edu
Dr. POLOMSKY (Michael)
BU 533 • 687-4834
01:30pm-04:30pm 01:30pm-04:30pm 11:00am-12:00pm m.polomsky@csuohio.edu
Dr. ROM (Walter)
BU 536 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment w.rom@csuohio.edu
Sankovic(John)
BU 535 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment j.sankovic@csuohio.edu
Senese(John)
BU 535 • 687-3786
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment j.senese@csuohio.edu
Dr. Slotnick (Susan)
BU 542 • 687-3876
1:30pm - 03:30pm 11:30am - 01:30pm s.slotnick@csuohio.edu
Stewart (David)
BU 542 • 687-3792
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment d.t.stewart@csuohio.edu
Sundaram (Mohan)
BU 537 • 687-4763
5:15pm - 6:00pm
8:50pm-9:35pm
m.sundaram@csuohio.edu
Dr. TUKEL (Oya)
BU 534 • 687-3657
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
Zmij (Nicole)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment n.zimj@csuohio.edu
Dr. Turken (Nazli)
BU 544 • 687-4778
10:00-11:00
2:30 - 4:30
10:00-11:00
2:30 - 4:30
n.turken@csuohio.edu
engaged learning
  • College Home

View Operations and Supply Chain Management's LinkedIn Group

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 539
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Dr. Oya Tukel
Monte Ahuja Hall, Rm. 539
1860 East 18th Street
Phone: 216.687.4740
Fax: 216.687.9343
o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
General Inquiries
osm@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.