Department of Operations & Supply Chain Management

Spring 2014 Office Hours for OSM Faculty

The faculty office hours for the Spring 2014 semester are listed below.

The OSM Department (BU 539) is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY E-mail
Dr. CHEN (Injazz)
BU 547 • 687-4776
9:00am-10:00am
3:00pm-4:00pm
9:00-10:00am
3:00pm-4:00pm
i.chen@csuohio.edu
Dr. CHEN (Jay)
BU 545 • 687-4748
3:00pm-4:00pm 3:00pm-4:00pm j.chen27@csuohio.edu
Dr. POLOMSKY (Michael)
BU 533 • 687-4834
11:30am-2:00pm
04:00pm-05:00pm
11:30am-2:00pm
04:00pm-05:00pm
mpolomsky@gmail.com
Dr. ROM (Walter)
BU 530 • 687-3794
3:00pm - 6:00pm 3:00pm - 6:00pm w.rom@csuohio.edu
Dr. TUKEL (Oya)
BU 534 • 687-3657
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
Dr. Slotnick (Susan)
BU 542 • 687-4740
9:00am - 11:00am s.slotnick@csuohio.edu
Eichhorn (Bradford)
BU 534 • 687-4740
11:00am-12:00pm
02:30pm-04:00pm
11:00am-12:00pm
02:30pm-04:00pm
11:00am-12:00pm breichhorn@gmail.com
Dr. Cigdem (Atasaven)
BU 543 • 687-3793
11:00am-12:00pm
04:00pm-06:00pm
11:00am-12:00pm
04:00pm-06:00pm
c.ataseven@csuohio.edu
Avi(Victoria)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment victoria.avi@gmail.com
Senese(John)
BU 535 • 687-4781
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment j.senese@csuohio.edu
Stewart(Dave)
BU 542 • 687-3792
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment d.t.stewart@csuohio.edu
Sundaram(Mohan)
BU 537 • 687-4763
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment mks440@yahoo.com
Gress(Amy)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment a.l.gress@csuohio.edu
Sankovic(John)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment j.sankovic@csuohio.edu
J. Dai(E. Zhao)
BU 539 • 687-4740
By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment By Appointment
engaged learning
  • College Home

View Operations and Supply Chain Management's LinkedIn Group

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 539
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Dr. Oya Tukel
Monte Ahuja Hall, Rm. 539
1860 East 18th Street
Phone: 216.687.4740
Fax: 216.687.9343
o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
General Inquiries
osm@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.