Management

Management Faculty

Name Title Phone (216) email
Baran, Benjamin Assistant Professor 687.4736 b.e.baran@csuohio.edu
Barnes, Susan (Susan F. Storrud-Barnes) Associate Professor 687.4752 s.f.barnes@csuohio.edu
DeGroot, Timothy Associate Professor 687.4747 t.degroot@csuohio.edu
Deng, Ping Monte Ahuja Endowed Chair of Global Business, Professor 875.9793 p.deng@csuohio.edu
Dobeck, Mark Assistant Professor 687.4731 m.f.dobeck@csuohio.edu
Dunegan, Ken Chair, Professor 687.4735 k.dunegan@csuohio.edu
Gallagher, Kevin Assistant Professor 523.7232 k.gallagher96@csuohio.edu
Gallagher, Vickie (Vickie Coleman Gallagher) Associate Professor 687.4711 v.c.gallagher@csuohio.edu
Heath, Michele Visiting Instructor 687.4796 m.heath@csuohio.edu
Hrivnak, Mary (Mary Wilson-Hrivnak) Associate Professor 687.5058 m.hrivnak@csuohio.edu
Iaquinto, Anthony Assistant Professor 687.4754 a.iaquinto@csuohio.edu
Pesta, Bryan Professor 687.4749 b.pesta@csuohio.edu
Porter, Tracy Assistant Professor 687.3785 t.h.porter@csuohio.edu
Tomlinson, Terry Visiting Assistant Professor 687.3898 t.tomlinson@csuohio.edu
Topor, David Associate College Lecturer 687.5546 d.topor@csuohio.edu
Valcea, Sorin Assistant Professor 687.4754 s.valcea@csuohio.edu
Vander Weerdt, Candice Assistant College Lecturer 687.5546 c.vanderweerdt@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Management:

name title phone (216) email
Sample, Lisa Marie Administrative Assistant 687.4773 l.m.sample@csuohio.edu