Information Systems

IS Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Appan, Radha Associate Professor 687.4755 r.appan@csuohio.edu
Bakke, Sharen College Associate Lecturer 875.9803 s.bakke@csuohio.edu
Henry, Raymond (Ray) Interim Chair, Director Business Analytics Program, Associate Professor 687.4785 r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Le-Nguyen, Khuong College Associate Lecturer 687.3795 k.lenguyen@csuohio.edu
Paul, Howard Associate Professor 687.3685 h.pu@csuohio.edu
Sikder, Iftikhar Associate Professor 687.4758 i.sikder@csuohio.edu
Misra, Santosh Emeritus Professor 687.3784 s.misra@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for the Department of Information Systems:

NAME TITLE PHONE (216) EMAIL
Lemmer, Debbie Administrative Secretary 687.4889 d.e.lemmer@csuohio.edu