Finance

Finance Faculty

Name title phone (216) email
Cai, Chen Assistant Professor 687.6933 c.cai@csuohio.edu
Celiker, Umut Assistant Professor 687.3683 u.celiker@csuohio.edu
Klee, Roger Assistant College Lecturer 875.9866 r.klee@csuohio.edu
Raimer, Russell Associate College Lecturer 687.3684 r.raimer@csuohio.edu
Roncagli, Francis Associate College Lecturer 687.4737 f.roncagli@csuohio.edu
Shen, Yinjie (Victor) Assistant Professor 687.9804 y.shen61@csuohio.edu
Wang, Shuai (Amy) Assistant Professor 687.3694 s.wang51@csuohio.edu
Wang, Wei Associate Professor 875.9854 w.wang24@csuohio.edu
Zhou, Haigang Chair; Professor 687.3687 h.zhou16@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for the Department of Finance:

name title phone (216) email
Hawkins, Ashley Administrative Secretary 687.9351 a.n.hawkins@csuohio.edu