Centers for Outreach & Engagement

Contact the Centers for Outreach and Engagement

Contacts for the Centers of Outreach and Engagement
Name Title Phone email
Victoria Avi Manager, Center for Sustainable Business Practices and Adjunct Faculty, Monte Ahuja College of Business 216.687.9258 v.avi@csuohio.edu
Brandie Blankenship Administrative Secretary, Professional Development Center 216.687.6957 b.boyles@csuohio.edu
Ucee Faenza Program Coordinator, Professional Development Center 216.687.4797 u.faenza@csuohio.edu
Colette Hart Senior Director, Centers for Outreach and Engagement 216.875.9715 c.hart@csuohio.edu
Toni Paoletta Manager, Professional Development Center 216.523.7278 t.paoletta@csuohio.edu
Meghan Salkin Special Programs Coordinator, Centers for Outreach and Engagement 216.687.4750 m.a.salkin@csuohio.edu
Katie Van Dyke Director, Small Business Development Center 216.321.1633 k.vandyke@csuohio.edu
Nate Ward Director, Small Business Development Center Export Assistance Network 216.687.3786 n.t.ward54@csuohio.edu