Academic Departments and Program Offices

The College of Business Administration is comprised of six academic departments, and three additional programs offices.

Accounting

Chair: Dr. Bruce McClain b.mcclain@csuohio.edu
Room BU 512 | Phone: 216-687-4720  |  Fax: 216.687.9212
Administrative Secretary: Aaron Melnick: a.melnick@csuohio.edu

Computer and Information Science

Chair: Dr. Santosh Misra misra@cis.csuohio.edu
Room BU 344 | 216-687-4760 |  Fax: 216.687.5448
Administrative Secretary: Jessica Spiker j.spiker49@csuohio.edu

Finance

Chair: Dr. Chenchu Bathala c.bathala@csuohio.edu
Room BU 321 | 216-687-4716  |  Fax: 216.875.9725
Administrative Secretary: Marilyn Leadbetter m.leadbetter@csuohio.edu

Management & Labor Relations

Chair: Dr. Timothy DeGroot t.degroot@csuohio.edu
Room BU 433  |  216-687-4747  |  Fax: 216.687.4708
Administrative Secretary: Lisa Sample l.m.sample@csuohio.edu

Marketing

Interim Chair: Dr. Ashutosh Dixit a.dixit1@csuohio.edu
Room BU 460  |  216 687-4771  |  Fax: 216.687.9354 ("attn: Marketing")
Administrative Assistant: Denise Ivan-Antus d.ivan@csuohio.edu

Operations & Supply Chain Management

Chair: Dr. Oya Tukel o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
Room BU 539  |  216-687-4741  |  Fax: 216.687.9343
Administrative Secretary: Kim Hurn k.hurn@csuohio.edu


Additional Programs

MBA Programs:  Executive / Accelerated / Off-campus

Director: Dr. Elad Granot e.granot@csuohio.edu
Room BU 308  |  216.687.3778  |  Fax: 216.687.6888
Special Programs Coordinator: Ilona Seaman i.seaman@csuohio.edu

MBA in Health Care Administration Program

Chair: Dr. Timothy DeGroot t.degroot@csuohio.edu
Room BU 433  |  216-687-4747  |  Fax: 216.687.4708
Administrative Secretary: Lisa Sample l.m.sample@csuohio.edu

Doctor of Business Administration Program

Director: Dr. Raj Javalgi r.javalgi@csuohio.edu
Room BU 420 | 216-687-3786  |  Fax: 216.687.9354

International Business Program

Director: Dr. Ashutosh Dixit a.dixit1@csuohio.edu
Room BU 460  |  216 687-4771  |  Fax: 216.687.9354 ("attn: IB")
Administrative Assistant: Denise Ivan-Antus ib@csuohio.edu

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 219
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Monte Ahuja Hall, Room 219
1860 E. 18th Street
Cleveland,OH 44115-2214
Phone: 216.687.3729
cba_advising@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.