University Budget Task Force


Member Representing
Geoffrey Mearns, Co-Chair Provost's Office
Tim Long, Co-Chair Budget & Financial Analysis
Bette Bonder College of Sciences and Health Professions
Brian Cook Controller’s Office
Ashutosh Dixit College of Business
Bonnie Kalnasy Budget & Financial Analysis
Fred Kantz Business Affairs & Finance
Nancy Leahy Provost's Office
Robert Scherer College of Business
Brian Ray College of Law
Mark Tumeo College of Engineering
George Walker Vice President Research & Graduate Studies