University Architect

Contact Us

Bruce Ferguson
Director, Planning, Design & Construction 
Office: PS 218
Phone: 216.687.5008
Email: b.ferguson68@csuohio.edu

Tania Anochin
Project Manager
Office: PS 220
Phone: 216.687.5157
Mobile: 216.849.5683
Email: t.anochin@csuohio.edu

Jack Baumann
Senior Project Manager
Office: PS 219
Phone: 216.875-9944
Mobile: 216.551-2538
Email: j.l.baumann@csuohio.edu

Melanie Boyd
Senior Architect
Office: PS 216
Phone: 216.687.5418
Mobile: 216.832.2026
Email: m.boyd@csuohio.edu

Jarrett Davis
Designer
Office: PS 226
Phone: 216.875-9703
Email: j.b.davis52@csuohio.edu

Evelyn Frey
Senior Planner
Office: PS 217
Phone: 216.687.5142
Email: e.frey@csuohio.edu

Stephanie Harper
Interior Designer
Office: PS 225
Phone: 216.687-5390
Email: s.harper63@csuohio.edu

Michelle Lofton
Administrative Assistant
Office: PS 235
Phone: 216.687-5121
Email: m.lofton@csuohio.edu

Alfonso Sanchez
Senior Project Manager
Office: PS 219
Phone: 216.687-5009
Mobile: 216.798-9103
Email: a.p.sanchez@csuohio.edu

Serenity Sanders
Student Assistant
Office: PS 235
Phone: 216.687-5315
Email: serenitysanders1@yahoo.com

Dwayne Wilson
Project Manager
Office: PS 221
Phone: 216.802.3295
Mobile: 216.209.2423
Email: d.d.wilson17@csuohio.edu