Distinguished Alumni Awards

Friday, September 25, 2015 5:30pm   Register

Cleveland State University and the Cleveland State University Alumni Association cordially invite you to attend the 25th Annual Distinguished Alumni Awards.

This year's honorees are:

  1. George B. Davis Award for Service to the University: TIMOTHY J. COSGROVE, BA '83 AND JD '87
  2. Monte Ahuja College of Business: DARIA ROEBUCK, BBA '80
  3. College of Education and Human Services: PETER LILIENTHAL, MEd '70
  4. Washkewicz College of Engineering: ANTHONY COLNAR, BSME '42
  5. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law: MICHAEL GIBBONS, JD '81
  6. College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences: WAYNE ZACHARY, BA '73
  7. School of Nursing: BRANT RUSSELL, BSN '98
  8. College of Sciences and Health Professions: JO MANETTE NOUSAK, BA '75
  9. Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs: FLOUN'SAY CAVER, MPA '00

The awards ceremony will be held Friday, September 25 at the Bert L. and Iris S. Wolstein Center, 2000 Prospect Ave. Tickets are $125 each; sponsorships and tables are available. The evening includes a reception at 5:30 p.m., followed by dinner and the awards program at 6:30 p.m. Valet parking is included. For reservations, call 216.687.5045 by Friday, September 11.